Listen to the Official Teaser for Lipz’s debut album “Scaryman”

Release date: June 1, 2018 (Street Symphonies Records /Burning Minds Music Group)

– Standard CD Edition:…
Limited Special Personalized Edition (Only 50 copies available!):…  Distributed in Italy by Sound Trek, rest of world by Plastic Head, Japan by AnderStein Music

Publishing by Tanzan Music Ed. Musicali s.r.l. (SUISA – Switzerland) –

“Scaryman” Tracklist:
01. The Awakening
02. Scaryman
03. Star
04. Get Up On The Stage
05. Fight
06. Get It On
07. Falling Away
08. Tick Tock
09. Trouble In Paradise
10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic – Bonus Track)

LIPZ is: Alex K: Vocals, Guitar Koffe K: Drums, Conny S: Guitar,……